Yarn stash!

So I thought I’d start out with presenting my yarn stash!

2013-0418yarnstash

 

I know it’s relatively small compared to some stashes I’ve seen on the internet, but it still makes me happy. It was a bit less messy before I started some new projects, one of which is a green dish towel on the bottom there.

One reason I like having a stash is that, even though I have a bunch of ideas for projects, whenever I finish with one I can just grab the yarn I need for whatever strikes me.

Leave a Reply

